UBS Inventory Software » General

ID #1205

Alert message - Access not allowed


Alert message prompted out “Access not allowed” when  click on “Add“, “Delete“ or “Body“ button in any transaction. The solution below shows  the  steps  to prevent it.



Un-tick View Data Only in Boss Menu.

Tags: Alert message - Access not allowed

Related entries:

Last update: 2010-11-11 04:04
Author: Noor Diyana
Revision: 1.0

Digg it! Share on Facebook Print this record Send FAQ to a friend Show this as PDF file
Propose a translation for Propose a translation for
Please rate this FAQ:

Average rating: 3.33 (3 Votes)

completely useless 1 2 3 4 5 most valuable

You cannot comment on this entry