UBS Time Attendance » Transaction

ID #1669

The function of Overwrite all amended clocking time

 

Description

Below explains the  function of 0verwrite all amended clocking time under  Transactions-

>Attendance Processing

 

Solution

Amended clocking time means that transactions that are manually edited or added by users, in other words,  not  the  original  time  captured  by  the  clocking  terminal.  Under  Transactions->Personnel Transaction->Personnel  Attendance,  any  edited   clocking   time   will  appear  in  light   blue   color.  If

0verwrite all amended clocking time ticked, the  system  will discard all these edited transactions, and  the  attendance will be  reprocessed again  based on  the  actual  data  captured from  the  clocking terminal.

Tags: The function of Overwrite all amended clocking time

Related entries:

Last update: 2010-11-22 05:41
Author: Noor Diyana
Revision: 1.0

Digg it! Share on Facebook Print this record Send FAQ to a friend Show this as PDF file
Propose a translation for Propose a translation for
Please rate this FAQ:

Average rating: 0 (0 Votes)

completely useless 1 2 3 4 5 most valuable

You cannot comment on this entry